New Song from Mojo’s Army!

New song! This is part two in the miniseries of experiments and collaborations leading up to the Every Time You Break EP. 

Every Time You Break (Acoustic Version) features Troy Jay Adams of Dig Me Under and The Answer is None on guitar. It is a heartfelt and slightly freeform version of this song, and includes my first real efforts at string arranging, which was more fun and challenging than I expected. Enjoy!

Find Troy Jay Adams on Soundcloud:

Sharing is caring!