Welcome to the heavy, groovy home of Mojo’s Army.


Mojo's music is for fans of Alice in Chains, Black Sabbath,
Metallica, A Perfect Circle, and Nine Inch Nails.
 Throw in a bit of the classic style of Deep Purple
and the humor of Whitesnake and you've got it.
Come on in, we don't bite.
 Unless you like that kind of thing.